306354234_479772330423132_2800796224703998667_n
306354234_479772330423132_2800796224703998667_n
306355895_1212963612883689_5730367432105824557_n
306355895_1212963612883689_5730367432105824557_n
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
DSC00971
DSC00971
DSC00969
DSC00969
DSC00991
DSC00991
DSC00978
DSC00978
DSC00987
DSC00987
DSC01528
DSC01528
DSC02276
DSC02276
previous arrow
next arrow

Maison Tela is an inspiring canvas for photography, videography and virtually any type of creative activity. Our Studios is a creative space that offers five high-end studios for rent in the Chabanel neighborhood located at 9850 Tolhurst, just 4 minutes from Sauvé Station.

The Saloon

Studio Saloon is a very versatile room of 550 square feet. This space has Greco-Moroccan themed arches. The studio is furnished with various hand-selected items, from Greek-style accessories to bohemian-yucatan style accessories. The Saloon studio will really make you feel like you’re in the Mediterranean. This studio is perfect for editorials, family, engagement and wedding photography.

The Saloon is the most eclectic space in our studio. The large arch is 68 inches wide by 78 inches high with a sofa to sit on, and the standing arch is nearly 24 inches wide and 78 feet high. The room also has modern style furniture and bog. The Saloon is all about textures and is fully furnished with Marrakech and Mykonos themed accessories.

Capacity

Up to 10 people in total
If you book the studio outside of opening hours (between 8 p.m. and 8 a.m.), please contact the administrator to confirm the reservation. We recommend booking in the morning or on weekdays if you are shooting audio-sensitive videos.

Studio rates

8:00 – 20:00
$80/hour
20:00 – 8:00
$160/hour

Enjoy discounts on bookings of several hours from Monday to Friday. The price will be adjusted automatically at checkout

2-3 hours

10%

4-7 hours

20%

8+ hours

30%

What is included?

  • Black canvas style studio, which means it’s like a cyclo
  • 2 large windows.
  • High natural light on sunny days and softer light on afternoons/cloudy days.
  • Bohemian furniture
  • Seat sofa pouf white

306354234_479772330423132_2800796224703998667_n
306354234_479772330423132_2800796224703998667_n
306355895_1212963612883689_5730367432105824557_n
306355895_1212963612883689_5730367432105824557_n
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
DSC00971
DSC00971
DSC00969
DSC00969
DSC00991
DSC00991
DSC00978
DSC00978
DSC00987
DSC00987
DSC01528
DSC01528
DSC02276
DSC02276
previous arrow
next arrow

Maison Tela est une toile inspirante pour la photographie, la vidéographie et pratiquement tout type d’activité créative. Nos studios est un espace créatif qui propose cinq studios haut de gamme à louer dans le quartier Chabanel situé au 9850 Tolhurst, à seulement 4 minutes de la Station Sauvé.

Le Saloon

Le studio Saloon est une salle très polyvalente de 550 pieds carrés. Cet espace a des arcs à thème gréco-marocains. Le studio est meublé avec divers objets sélectionnés à la main, des accessoires de style grec aux accessoires de style bohème-yucatan. Le studio Saloon vous donnera vraiment l’impression d’être en Méditerranée. Ce studio est parfait pour les éditoriaux, la famille, les fiançailles et la photographie de mariage.

Le Saloon est l’espace le plus éclectique de notre studio. La grande arche mesure 68 pouces de large sur 78 pouces de haut avec un canapé pour s’asseoir, et l’arche debout mesure près de 24 pouces de large et 78 pieds de haut. La chambre dispose également d’un mobilier de style moderne et tourbière. Le Saloon est tout au sujet des textures et est entièrement meublé avec des accessoires sur le thème de Marrakech et de Mykonos.

Capacité

Jusqu’à 10 personnes au total
Si vous réservez le studio en dehors des heures d’ouverture (entre 20 h et 8 h), veuillez contacter l’administrateur pour confirmer la réservation. Nous vous recommandons de réserver le matin ou en semaine si vous filmez des vidéos sensibles à l’audio.

Tarifs des studios

8h00 – 20h00
80 $ / heure
20h00 – 8h00
160 $ / heure

Profitez de réductions sur les réservations de plusieurs heures du lundi au vendredi. Le prix sera ajusté automatiquement à la caisse

2-3 heures

10%

4-7 heures

20%

8+ heures

30%

Ce qui est inclu?

  • Studio de style toile noire, ce qui signifie que c’est comme un cyclo
  • 2 grandes fenêtres.
  • Lumière naturelle élevée pendant les jours ensoleillés et lumière plus douce pendant les après-midi / jours nuageux.
  • Meubles bohèmes
  • Assise canapé pouf blanc